l,dcfk
Find your photos
Take one selfie and we'll show every photo you're in.
How we use your selfie
- It is used only to find your photos from this event. Your name lets Prasanna Photography see who found photos.
- The selfie image is deleted right away. We keep only a face code (numbers, not a picture) until this event's photos are deleted (within 30 days).
- You can delete it (and your name) anytime from your photos page.
- Provided by Prasanna Photography, powered by Photomitra. Privacy notice